tesitng out the new add blog entry

nice and easy, this is the way blogging should be.. Kudos to the MSN team that got the version 7 right this time. I have been meeting my new customers this week, which is fantastic, means I can unleash the customer love that have become famous for. Bring it on.

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mac on April 28, 2005 at 10:58 am

    I second that Kudos! Now only if I could get alerts to tell me when there were comments on my blog.. umm… maybe in Version 8.0.. 🙂 and a counter which lets me know how many people have read me carrying on! Then again.. who cares..Be nice to your customers. Mac

    Reply

Leave a Reply

