latest update

Ok since may I have been flat out like a lizard drinking.  I will put down in point format what has been happening since may.
 
1, started new role at work  have discovered a new word for busy.
2, Organise suprise bday for G/F rying to keep 15 women from talking to each other about the surprise party aged me several years. But it worked.
3, Travelled over to the US for 3 weeks for work and to blow a trumpet lucky it wasnt my own.
4, come back to mountains of work and never enough time.
5, Have started my BBBS programe have had first outing to LCNP for 2 hours with my "little" he is a really cool kid.
6, Other younger brother is heading over seas for 3 years on the 15th of October.  All very exciting.
 
I will write more about each of these topics when I dont have a million other things to do then.
Right I’m off now to upgrade the MCE 2005 to the latest version.
 
One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Luke on August 28, 2005 at 12:06 pm

    You\’re not doing the D W-D memorial surf-side TAM role then?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

