Walking who’d of thought

Well this is nice..I have been walking from Chatswood station to work a couple of times now and I have to admit I really enjoy it.  It takes me an hour and half from door to door which isnt that bad. Plus the feeling of getting to work without using a car is quite warming. Immeadite goal is to make sure its regular what I’m doing. 3 times a week if I can.  then I will start on trying to get the time down to 35 mins and lower. Off to the Physio terrorist tomorrow as I have hurt my shoulder from doing boxing . Also Its my sisters bday today. So happy birth Ab I sure do miss you. 🙂
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Luke on September 15, 2005 at 9:26 pm

    Brilliant !!I\’m also embarking on a new career as a walker :-)KEEP IT UP!!YAHOO!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kellie on October 3, 2005 at 12:09 am

    AYE CARUMBA dude. I didn\’t know you were doing that. Via Delhi Road? massive Kudos. Loving the green-ness and fitness of it all. Well done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

