Last blog for April

See if everyone is nice to each other good things can happen. I’m talking about those 2 miners in Tassie 5 days under ground without food and water.  5 days with food the body can do that but 5 days without water after 3 the body starts to shut down. It’s fantastic news, although I had to laugh tonight when Channel 9 were going to breaking news and mike munro didn’t have a script to read and was trying to adlib and asking really important questions like where was the person they were interviewing when she first heard that the miners were alive. Anyway enough of the rant. The Blokes are live, unsure what state there in but they are alive.

 

Another note/rant is amount of babies that have or will be Bourne in the last 12 months I know 12 people that is having children. We are effectively are in a baby boom. I love children don’t get me wrong; there is nothing more wonderful then the laugh of a baby or child. But what scares me is these smart young people develop OCD like qualities about preparation of child. Rooms get painted then repainted. Things get bought then return for something else all the good of the baby.

 

People develop theories about upbringing of their child and then decide to share these gold nuggets with the world. I want everyone who reads my blog, all 3 of you that if I ever get like that when/if I have children please walk up to me and smash me in the face with a ball peen hammer. Please. 

Now allot of people might say until I have kids I should shut the hell up and smile. I do normally but for some reason it’s really annoying the living craps out of me. The one good thing that is coming out of all this is that with all these people having babies I’m going to be well versed in changing nappies

Right rage off.

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Luke on May 2, 2006 at 9:29 pm

    Recommendation: Stand at the Cenotaph until your pregnant.
     

    Reply

  2. Posted by Zexxon on May 17, 2006 at 10:17 pm

    Good to see your writing in your Blog big brudda. I need to update mine, plenty of new stories to share, road rage experiences and just general waffling that should make the world a better place or not :)I\’m all about the miners!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Craig on May 31, 2006 at 6:10 pm

    Kids suck balls, not my balls, but their own balls. I dont like the sound of a childs laughter, what i do like is that a child is at \’hand height\’. That way you can smack them in the head and say it was an accident.You look after yourself big buddy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

